Faculty Members

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Dr. Sachin Suryan HOD CSE sachinks.78@gmail.com PHD(CS),M.Tech(I.T.), M.C.A., 15+ Years
2. Ms. Preethy Dolly Faculty CSE preethidollyjosepaul@gmail.com M.Sc., M.C.A., 16+ Years
3. Ms. Sonal Faculty CSE sonalkhanna786@gmail.com M.Tech,B.Tech 2+ Years
4. Mr. Himanshu Kaushik Faculty CSE himsha1988@gmail.com M.Tech, B.Tech, 7+ Years
5. Ms. Jyoti Faculty CSE winxbutterfly1@gmail.com B.Tech, M.Tech, 1 Years


ELECTONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Dr. Umesh Gupta HOD ECE umeshguptaece@gmail.com M.Tech, B.Tech, PhD, 13+ Years
2. Mr. Rahul Phalaswal Faculty ECE rahul.phalswal@gmail.com M.Tech, 6.5 Years
3. Mr. Amit Gehlot Faculty ECE gehlot.amit@gmail.com M.Tech,B.Tech , 1+ Years


ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Dr. Chander Mohan Singal HOD EEE drcmsingal@hotmail.com Ph.D., M.Sc., 20+ Years
2. Mr. Manoj Bansal Faculty EEE manoj.elet@gmail.com M.Tech, 8+ Years
3. Mr. Gaurav Bhateja Faculty EEE g4bhateja@gmail.com B.Tech, M.Tech, 5+ Years
4. Mr. Sachin Chawla Faculty EEE sachinchawla1684@gmail.com M.Tech, 4.5+ Years


MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Dr. Swaran Singh Arora HOD ME prof.swaran.arora@gmail.com PhD., B.E. M.Tech, 40+ Years
2. Mr. Saurabh Rohilla Faculty ME rohilla.sourav084@gmail.com B.Tech, M.Tech, 6 Years
3. Mr. Naveen Kumar Faculty ME naveen.kaushik09@gmail.com B.Tech, M.Tech, 3+ Years
4. Mr. Sandeep Chhilar Faculty ME chhillar56@gmail.com B.Tech, M.Tech, 3+ Years


CIVIL ENGINEERING

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Mr. Vaibhav Chawla HOD CE chawla.vaibhav444@gmail.com B.Tech, 1+ Years
2. Ms. Priya Kumari Faculty CE priya.ohlan7@gmail.com B.Tech, 6 Months
3. Mr. Mohit Jain Faculty CE mjain8689@gmail.com B.Tech, 2+ Years


APPLIED SCIENCES

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Dr. A.K. Shukla HOD Applied Science akshukladelhi@gmail.com M.Sc., M.Phil, M.Ed., 35 Years
2. Dr. Deepesh Kumar Thakur English deepesh1november@gmail.com PHD, 10+ Years


BBA DEPARTMENTS

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Prof. (Dr.) Manju Singh Registrar
(MERI CET)
singhmanju12@yahoo.com M.A., M.B.A, M. Phil, Ph.D


OTHER DEPARTMENTS

S.No. Photograph Name Department E-Mail Qualification & Experience
1. Ms. Disha Bhatia Asst. Professor - Soft Skills & Corporate Relations Manager at MERI Group disha.bhatia@meri.edu.in PGDM+MBA, 6+ Years Experience