Goa trip at MERIdelegates-from-esc-rennes-france-at-meri-2PGDM , MBA

Board Of Governors

Members of Board Of Governors

  • I.P. Aggarwal- Former Asst. Director of Education, Chairman Society
  • Sh O P Goel -Retired IFS, Member Society
  • S K Aggarwal- Former AGM, Indian Overseas Bank, Member
  • S P Singh- Former Vice chancellor, Lucknow Univ.,Member
  • A K Agrawal- HOD MERI ,Former GM ,PNB , Member
  • RituAggarwal- HOD( IT) MERI, Member
  • Abani Mishra-Vice President, GMR Energy, Member
  • Lalit Aggarwal -Director MERI, Member secretary