mca, mca-le , mba

Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (SC/ST)

(As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (prevention of Atrocities) act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989)

With reference to the above, and as per guidelines of AICTE, Handbook 2016-17, the College has established the Committee for SC/ST .The members of the reconstituted committee are as under:

  1. Prof. Sangeeta Gupta, Chairman
  2. Dr. Deepshikha Kalra, Faculty Member
  3. Ms. Lakshmi, Non Teaching Member
  4. Mr. Hemant Kumar, Non Teaching Member
  5. Mr.Ravi Kumar, Student Member
  6. Mr. Yash Rawal, Student Member

The above members are required to meet the Chairman of the Committee for discussion on the mode of working. All are requested to work for the cause to prevent, prohibit and redress the problems of SC/ ST as per the prevention of atrocities Act mentioned above.