mca, mca-le , mba

Students Welfare Committee

Students welfare committee members are:

  1. K.Agrawal , Dean, students welfare
  2. Ms Ritu Agrawal, Faculty
  3. Ms Deep Shikha Kalra, Faculty
  4. Ms Deepti Kapoor, Faculty
  5. Sumit Chauhan, Faculty

New student members:

  1. Harshit Mathur  Student  MBA
  2. Abhishek Tomar student of BBA
  3. Aanshika student of BBA
  4. Ms Smriti Student of  BAJMC
  5. Ms Jyoti  Student MCA