Disciplinary Committee

MERI Disciplinary Committee


Notice            14th May, 2021

Reg. : Disciplinary Committee

In order to ensure maintenance of proper discipline  in the Institute , a discipline  committee has been set up.The members of disciplinary committee  are as follows:-


Sr.No.Name of the MemberDesignationEmail address
1.Prof. (Dr.) Deepshikha Kalra DeanChairmandeanmeri@meri.edu.in
2.Mrs. Ritu Aggarwal HOD  (IT)Committee Headrituaggrawal@meri.edu.in
3.Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Kumar  HOD BA(JMC)Committee Headhodjmc@meri.edu.in
4.Dr. Gurpreet KaurCommittee Headgurpreet.kaur@meri.edu.in
5.Dr. Sumit ChauhanCommittee Membersumit.chauhan@meri.edu.in
6.Dr. Shikha GuptaCommittee Membershikha.gupta@meri.edu.in
7.Ms. NidhiCommittee Membernidhi.pruthi@meri.edu.in
8.Ms.Deepti KapoorCommittee Memberdeepti.kapoor@meri.edu.in
10.Ms. Parul SharmaCommittee Memberparul.sharma@meri.edu.in

Though the above mentioned faculties are the designated members of committee but it is duty of all faculty & staff to ensure the discipline in the college. In case of any disciplinaryissue, report immediately to the committee heads/members.

Prof. (Dr.) Deepshikha Kalra


Scroll to Top